To You Who I Feel Like Have Not Seen Forever

“Good friends discuss their boyfriends. Best friends talk about poop.” – someecards.

보고싶어요 (I miss you). ❤

Let’s meet up soon. Let’s huddle together once again. Let’s do crazy stuff together. Let’s laugh at our old times together. Let’s make fun of each other again. Let’s just celebrate us together! 🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱

14 April 2016

  1. Played a prank on hubs. He thought it was someone else. 😛 And so he got his revenge on a friend of his! He got all flustered when I told him it was me! It was so funny it made me happy. 😄
  2. Met up with a best friend from college at my favorite cafe – Caffe Bene! ❤
  3. Had the best beef stew pie in my life! It was so delicious I felt like crying while eating! 😳

I’m going to give other pies a try. Maybe mushroom pie next. Eating away ⭐

lepak

We ❤ Caffe Bene!

pie

The said pie!

 

Leave a comment